Belle Group sells through a network of over 6,000 Dealers, Retailers and Hire Centre’s

Please contact us if you have any queries or feedback and our sales team will endeavour to help.

Phone:
Tel:- +44 (0)1298 84606
Fax:- +44 (0)1298 84722

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday - 08.30 to 17.00
Saturday & Sunday - Closed

Email:
sales@belle-group.co.uk(Machine Sales)
spares@belle-group.co.uk (Spares Sales) All Spare Parts are now available online at www.altradbelle247.com
warranty@belle-group.co.uk (After Sales)

Mail:
Belle Engineering Ltd
Sheen, Nr Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 0EU
GB

For New Product enquiries please contact one of our Area Sales Managers, Monday-Friday, 08.30 to 17.00.

Belle Group UK Managers:

UK & Ireland Sales Manager: Bob Williams 07768 601 646 bob.williams@belle-group.co.uk  
North: Stuart Harris 07968 159 565 stuart.harris@belle-group.co.uk  
Midlands: Colin Andrews 07816 651 010 colin.andrews@belle-group.co.uk  
London & South East: Danny Pinder 07976 750 092 daniel.pinder@belle-group.co.uk  
Scotland & North: Scott Herne 07836 561 861 scott.herne@belle-group.co.uk  
South West: Robert Godfrey 07768 601 651 robert.godfrey@belle-group.co.uk  
International and Scaffolding Sales:

 

Ray Neilson

Anthony Gibbs

 

07812 059103

07970 956684

 

ray.neilson@belle-group.co.uk

anthony.gibbs@belle-group.co.uk

 

Or

Click here to visit our Dealer Locator